Annual Awards 2016 – Roll of Honour

Congratulations to all our Annual Award winners for 2016 – Competitor of The Year: Oliver Contreras, Courtesy: Hayden Owen, Theory: Tyla Nawrattel, Perseverance: Millie Davies, Indomitable Spirit: Nick Nawrattel, Dedication: Nicole & Melissa Oxley, Effort: Sophie Raine, Leadership: Daisy Johnson, Sparring: Archie Riley, Patterns: Bella Riley, Best New Student, (one from each class): Sophie Wardell-Priestley & Lewis Kirby, Most Improved Student: Jason Gill, Student of the Year: Will Oxley.