Monthly Archives: January 2018

Annual Awards 2017 – Roll of Honour

Congratulations to all our annual awards winners; Courtesy: Henry Lewis, Theory: Maria Parratt, Perseverance: Caleb Allen. Effort: Hayden Owen. Leadership: Nick Nawrattel, Sparring: Will Oxley, Patterns: Daisy Johnson, Best New Student. (one from each class): Lewis Wilson & Dimitri Perricos, Special Team of Role Models: Monty Warner, Tyla Nawrattel, Nicole Oxley, Melissa Oxley. Most Improved Student: Ellie Houghton, Competitor of The Year: Will Oxley, Ninja of the Year: Ruby Collins, Student of the Year: Oliver Contreras.