Monthly Archives: November 2015

2015 Annual Awards – Roll of Honour

Founder Member Awards to Ian Stoneman, Sara Maitland, Jacob Stoneman, Charlie Dorkins & Evie Ayres-Townshend, Most Tournaments - Sophie Raine & Will Houghton, Competitor of The Year –  Bella Riley, Effort – Liam Millane, Dedication - Estelle Eltham, Leadership – Josh Watson, Patterns - Daisy Johnson, Sparring - Archie Riley, Theory - Miles Warner, Courtesy - Caleb Allen, Perseverance - Josh Riley, Indomitable Spirit - Kenzie Power, Most Improved Student – Sophie Raine, Best New Student (child) - Harry Collins, Best New Student (adult) - Duncan Warner, Student of the Year (joint winners) - Daisy Johnson & Will Houghton.

GTI British Open Championship

Congratulations to all who competed in the GTI British Open Championship; Estelle Eltham, Daisy Johnson, Sophie Raine, Ollie Verrian, Will Houghton, Ryan Millane & Jacob Stoneman. Bronze medals for Ryan Millane & Ollie Verrian in point-stop sparring. A silver medal for Jacob Stoneman in continuous sparring.